Officers

Picture of Sasha Johnston
President

Sasha Johnston

307-672-6478
Sasha@sheridancountytitle.com
Sheridan County Title

Picture of Trudy Castle
Treasurer

Trudy Castle

307-686-7278
tcastle@gillettetitle.com
Gillette Title Services, Inc.

Picture of Amanda Schaefer
President-Elect

Amanda Schaefer

307-634-7779
aschaefer@laramiecountyabstract.com
Laramie County Abstract & Title Co.

Picture of Cathie Tabor
Secretary

Cathie Tabor

307-632-4414
cathie@tsqtitle.com
Town Square Title of Wyoming

Picture of Kristen Boyles
Vice President

Kristen Boyles

307-634-7779
kboyles@laramiecountyabstract.com
Laramie County Abstract & Title Co.

Picture of Judi Brown
Past President

Judi Brown

307-687-7388
Judi@tsqtitle.com
Town Square Title of Wyoming

Standing Committees

Legislative Committee

Bill Boyles
Jeff Wiener
Glen Roberts
Sasha Johnston

DOI Liaison:

Cathie Tabor
Bill Boyles
David Stubbs
Sasha Johnston

Special Committees

Bylaws and Dues Structure:

Marianne Emden
Jeff Wiener

Membership Drive:

Ernie Bunn
Amie Voss
John Northrup